Sometimes Love Is Spoken Mainly In Our Tears- Endless Love Story

Love is not something we give or get; it is something that we nurture and grow, a connection that can only be cultivated between two people when it exists within each one of them – we can only love others as much as we love ourselves.”

From Virtual Life to real Life

Beautiful December Morning- Our First Official Meeting

One beautiful December morning, on a narrow side road in Sanjauli , I met a girl of my dreams. Tell you the truth, she’s good-looking. She stand out in any way. Her clothes are good. Her Hairs are deep black in color. She isn’t teenage, either – must be near in twenties, close to a “girl,” properly speaking. I know from fifty yards away: She’s the 100% perfect girl for me. The moment I see her, there’s a rumbling in my chest, and my mouth is as dry as a desert.

Neeraj DhimanMaybe you have your own particular favorite type of girl – one with slim ankles, say, or big eyes, or graceful fingers, or you’re drawn for no good reason to girls who take their time with every meal. I have my own preferences, of course. Sometimes in a restaurant I’ll catch myself staring at the girl at the next table to mine because I like the shape of her nose. But no one can insist that his 100% perfect girl correspond to some preconceived type. All I can remember for sure is that she was good looking.

 

Second Life First Love:The world of virtualization

I fall in love, and often too hard. But not all relationship is an easy street. If you are lucky, you will have a hand to hold along the way but in some path you will need to take it alone. It’s about taking all the lesson in every failed one. It’s about loving yourself above anyone else so in turn you’ll be able to give love. The right kind of love. It’s the way she makes you smile, how every joke she tells you is hilarious. How she can annoy the hell out of you one second, and make you feel like someone special the next. Neeraj & Sonali

The way she says your name makes you weak at the knees. You start catching yourself looking her way more often, hoping she’s looking at you too. Then you start getting nervous whenever you talk to her, her instant messages become more meaningful to you, even if you cant remember what she was talking about.. and that’s what makes you know you love her.

 

So it’s not gonna be easy. It’s gonna be really hard. We’re gonna have to work at this every day, but I want to do that because I want you. I want all of you, forever, you and me, every day:-

And it’s hard to watch things change when all you want for them is to stay the same. It’s funny but stupid how you want everything and nothing at the same time. When feelings come and go and you can’t decide what you want. When you have so many things to say but you don’t know where to start. When you want them in your life so bad but all you can do is push them farther and farther away. It’s so hard to think back to how things used to be and look at it now and realize that things are different and they may never be the same.670px-Show-Your-Girlfriend-How-Much-You-Care-(for-Guys)-Step-17
I’m telling you this for one reason and one reason only: No matter how sure you are of someone’s love, it’s always nice to hear it.

Why is it so hard to accept things as they are? Why do we struggle and fight against the inevitable? Is it the knowledge that things could be better? Or is it the hope? The hope that if things were different, we would be different. Better. Stronger. Complete.
I want to know exactly what makes you tick, I want to know your problems. I want to know what days you`re waking up on the wrong side of the bed, I want to know how many pillows you sleep with. I want to know why you sleep with a window open. I want to know if I`m ever needed, if I`m good enough to keep you warm at night time. I want to know if I even have a chance anymore. I want to know everything about you, whether it be fact or fiction. I want to know your past, your future, your inbetweens. Your favorite colors, your phobias, everything.

My Unconditional Love Forever for you:-

Let’s set the record straight. No one makes me smile like you. The thing is, you make me happy. You walked in when it seemed like the rest of the world walked out. You were there. You are there. I never need to pretend when I’m around you, when I’m talking to you, when I’m with you. You seem to pick up that something’s wrong before anyone else does and you know exactly what to say to make it all okay, and even if it’s only for a little while, it helps. With every moment we share, every smile, every touch, I become more certain that in you, I’ve found something I’ve looked for a very long time.

Unconditional LoveI don’t know what the future holds, but I do know how much your love excites me and how happy I feel when I’m with you. And, from this day forward, that’s more than enough. When I look in your eyes, I don’t want to look away. I smile at every word that comes out of your mouth and when you smile back, I melt. Sometimes I wonder what I would do without you, not understanding how I got by before. You wrap your hands around my waist and the whole world disappears. When our hands touch, it sends shivers up my spine, and when you lean in and your lips brush mine I never want to let you go.
The thing is, I love you. Thank you, for everything

uncoditional love

Leave a comment